Testimonials:


"Recently I had the privilege of working with J.M. and D.K. on a job in Fort Myers , Florida . They were efficient, knowledgeable and very eager to assist in the erection of the batch plant. It was a pleasure having them on the job and certainly made the erection go smoother."

   General Manager
   Concrete Batch Plants
 

ALLIED/MAK Crane Service, Inc.


Naples - naples@alliedcraneservice.com
Ft. Myers - ftmyers@alliedcraneservice.com

Bruce M. Heaton, President.
239/597-3445 Phone
239/597-4413 Fax
239/825-6229 Cell
bheaton@alliedcraneservice.com

Richard D. Graham, Vice President and Tower Crane Specialist.
239/267-2123 Phone
239/433-3702 Fax
239/825-7454 Cell
richard@alliedcraneservice.com

Robert A. (Andy) Stallings, Dispatch & Mobile Crane Supervisor in Ft. Myers.
239/433-1116 Phone
239/433-3702 Fax
239/289-9100 Cell
andy@alliedcraneservice.com

Ruth M. Tobie, Office Manager/Accounting/Human Resources
239/597-3445 Phone
239/597-4413 Fax
rtobie@alliedcraneservice.com

Mayda T. Canto, Dispatch in Naples
239/597-3445 Phone
239/597-4413 Fax
mayda@alliedcraneservice.com

 
Copyright © 2008, ALLIED/MAK Crane Service, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
PO Box 7586, Naples FL 34101 - Phone: (239) 597-3445 Fax: (239) 597-4413
Home  |   Crane Rental  |   Mobile Cranes for Rent  |   Tower Cranes for Rent  |   Employment  |   About Us  |   Contact  |